

DEPUTY SHERIFFS' SUPPLEMENTAL PAY BOARD

Members: Gary Bennett Louisiana Sheriffs' Association

John Neely Kennedy State Treasurer Paul Rainwater Commissioner of Administration

NOTICE AND AGENDA DEPUTY SHERIFFS' SUPPLEMENTAL PAY BOARD 9:30 A.M. - JUNE 21, 2012 CITY PLAZA 1 445 NORTH BOULEVARD 7TH FLOOR CONFERENCE ROOM

East Baton Rouge Parish

- 1. Call to order and roll call
- 2. Approval of the minutes, December 6, 2011 meeting
- 3. Determination of Eligibility Additional Compensation in Current Year
 - A. Deputy Michael A. Crawford
 - B. Deputy Tambra L. Laurent
 - C. Deputy Jason P. Ransome
 - D. Deputy Tiffany A. Veal
 - E. Deputy Elisha H. Whitstine
- 4. Determination of Eligibility Prior Year Back Pay Deputy Jim Cloman Caldwell Parish
- 5. Other Business